Styling Memoir: TW Magazine September 2013 Issue

Mo 1Working with Pepper Okwesa is always an educatng moment for me anytime anyday. She is very learned, skilled and professional at what she does. And nothing wins my heart as professionalism. I strive to achieve that when working for clients so when I meet someone I can learn a thing or more from, I get humble and excited to work. I styled the current fashion pages for TW Magazine and also assisted on the Mo Abudu cover shoot. Meeting Aunty Mo was very interesting for me. It was like I was working with the future me. YES! She inspires me a great deal as I hope to own my own media house like Oprah and Mo Abudu(Don’t you just love how both names can be put in one sentence? even though she isn’t as rich as Oprah. Oprah started somewhere though). Go grab a copy of the TW Magazine September Issue to see my work and D.E.E.V.A.S. Styling editorials, PGG & Accessories. But before then, check out a few pictures from the shoot;

TW_Sept_Main_Fashion3

Top: Wana Sambo
Skirt: Ilektra
Neck piece: Tiannah’s Place
Shoes: Tiannah’s Place

TW_Sept_Main_Fashion2

Dress: Estomi Clothing
Fascinator: Ene Maya
Pearls: D.E.E.V.A.S. Wardrobe
Shoes: Tiannah’s Place

TW_Sept_Main_Fashion

Dress: Estomi Clothing
Shoes: D.E.E.V.A.S. Wardrobe

 

 

 

 

 

agbani

 

Photography: Moussa

Mo’s Hair: Ola

Model’s hair: ME

Mo’s Dress: Iconic Invanity

Mo’s Makeup: Bimpe Onakoya

Location: FourPoints by Sheraton Hotel

 

Leave a comment